Photos!!!!!!

In New Hope this week. It is our anniversary. Just signed up for the Pennsylvania Guild of Craftsmen. For all of my feminist friends out there, I did not name it. stopped by Laguna Clay-Ohio(truly in the middle of nowhere) and picked up new kiln shelves for the electric kiln. Mid-range oxidisation here we come.

Meanwhile, back at the ranch, theses are some of the pieces that I pulled out of my last reduction fire. I would like to classify them as all cone 6, but I had some considerable temperature differences. My gas kiln doesn’t like 3 shelves……so let’s call them cone 5/7 <grin)

Oh, one more thing, if you are considering WordPress for hosting/website, etc if you have a Mac product, don’t do it. Disaster uploading photos because it doesn’t recognise the browser. Tried everything, got frustrated with the forums and just half@&$€d it

Leave a Reply

